Meet the team that makes it happen! For general inquiries, send an email to

Jameka S. Whitten
CEO + Principal Publicist

Sasha Manley
Content Strategist

Vashti Crowell
Director, Design + Branding

Kyle Murray
Creative Consultant

Brittani Menina
Events Director

Durell Brown
Creative Stylist

Andria Smith
PR + Operations Manager

Kelja Stevenson
PR Strategist